City Managers

* Your city not listed?  Not to worry, we service many other cities as well!  Click here to contact us.

 

7522 Slater, Suite 131

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Jim Genzano - Regional & Division Director

jgenzano@sho-link.com

Leandra Spontak - City Manager

lspontak@sho-link.com

 

7861 B. Rancho Fanita Dr.

Santee, CA 92071

Dave Benson - City Manager

dbenson@sho-link.com

 

1414 2nd Rd.

Middle River, MD  21220

Steve Watson - City Manager

swatson@sho-link.com

 

1271 LaQuinta Dr.

Unit 9

Orlando, FL  32809

Greg Matthews - City Manager

gmatthews@sho-link.com

 

5362 Buckhead Circle

Boca Raton, FL  33486

Steve Bierbryer - City Manager

sbierbryer@sho-link.com

 

8800 Moore Rd.

Columbus, GA  31904

Jesse Amador - City Manager

jamador@sho-link.com

 

448 Arboretum Dr.

Lombard, IL  60148 

Scott Ciepley  - City Manager

sciepley@sho-link.com

Stephan Mahoney  - Assistant City Manager

smahoney@sho-link.com

P.O. Box 46

Borden, IN  47106

Packages to: 18807 Hwy. 60

Borden, IN  47106

 

Mike Glover - City Manager

mglover@sho-link.com

 

2019 Olvey Dr.

Mandeville, LA  70448

Kirk Kraus - City Manager

kkraus@sho-link.com

 

3245 East Patrick Lane, Suite F

Las Vegas, NV  89120

Robert Tarolla - City Manager

rtarolla@sho-link.com

Lauren Benton - Labor Coordinator

lbenton@sho-link.com

Joe Terzi - Show Foreman

jterzi@sho-link.com

Bill Force - Show Foreman

bforce@sho-link.com

 

Susan Miller -  Office Manager

smiller@sho-link.com

1017 Virginia Ave.

Nashville, TN  37216

Joey Brassell - City Manager

jbrassell@sho-link.com

 

705 McCoy Dr.

Irving, TX  75062

705 McCoy Dr.

Irving, TX  75062

John Britton - City Manager

jbritton@sho-link.com

 

508 Barbara Ln.

Conroe, TX  77301

Jim Genzano - Regional & Division Director

jgenzano@sho-link.com

 

4700 Timco West, STE 111

Leon Valley, TX  78238

Jesse Reyna - Southern Texas City Manager

jreyna@sho-link.com

Your partner on the show floor

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
RSS Feed
Randy Smith Memorial Golf Classic.jpg