top of page
Featured Posts
  • Sho-Link, Inc.

Sho-Link's January Power Performers Selected

Congratulations to Alvin Decuir, from the Las Vegas office on being selected as the Power Performer winner for January 2019! He has been recognized for an excellent set up and dismantle. He is being awarded a gift card for his efforts.

We would also like to Congratulate Rich Geary, from Willwork, Inc. on being selected as the Affiliate Power Performer winner for January!

Other recognized Power Performers include:

Aaron Lincoln (2), Adam Thompson, Alex Tirado, Andrew Pactwa, Anthony DeLeon, Austin Harju, Ben Langton, Bernie Kehl, Bill Force, Brian Franco, Byron Glass, Chris Avaritt, Dave Benson, David Anderson, David Brassell (4), David Maglott, Denise Jenson, Donte Muhammed (2), Elliot Walker, Eric Rocklitz, Erica Kelly, Jason Robb, Jeff Brosseau, Jeff Magney (2), Joe Terzi, John Britton, John Hage, Julie Snoke, Karrick Meikle, Kevin Gardner (2), Kurtis Dapp, Leandra Spontak, Matt Tidwell (2), Mike Cobb, Mike Manzari, Mike Mosey, Nic Magdaleno, Omari Clark, Pat Miller, Patrick Brown, Paul Storm, Phillip Ayala, Randy McCutchen (4), Richard Hilton (2), Robert Tarolla (2), Thomas Striegel, Tony Ashburn, Tory Clayton & William Davis

If one of our employees has impressed you lately, please recognize them as a Power Performer by completing this brief form Online Power Performer.

Thank you,

Sho-Link, Inc.

Your Partner on the Show Floor

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page