top of page
Featured Posts
  • Sho-Link, Inc.

Sho-Link's June Power Performer Selected

Congratulations to Johnny Rocha, from the San Antonio office on being selected as the Power Performer winner for June 2019! He has been recognized for his hard work and helping make the client's show a success. He is being awarded a gift card for his efforts.

We would also like to Congratulate Tish Miller, from Lancaster Management Service on being selected as the Affiliate Power Performer winner for June!

Other recognized Power Performers include:

Aaron Lincoln (2), Adrian Bottrell (2), Alex Traughber, Amy Taylor, Anthony Moulden, Austin Harju (2), Bill Miller, Bill Shrewsbury, Brian Roberts, Brooke Dunson, Bryan Fisher, Casey Castleman, Cierra Brassell, Cory Cummings, Dave Benson, David Brassell (2), David Brassell, Jr.(2), Derek Dunning, Drew Seaford (2), Drew Smith, Eddie Favela, George Boyd, Greg Matthews (2), Gregory James, Jack Herrera, James McCaskill, James Rosenberry, Jerell Maldonado, Jesse Reyna, Joe Cagle, Joey Brassell, John Curry, John Visvardis (2), John Ward, Jordan Geiger, J.R. Hutchins, Justen Key, Kelly O'Brien (2), Ken Hoskin (2), Kenny Smith (2), Leandra Spontak (2), Lorie Swapp, Mark Adcock, Matt Hall, Matt Tidwell (2), Matt Wood, Mike Miller, Paul Putrim, Randy McCutchen (2), Rich Geary, Richard Snyder, Rob Fielman, Robert Hack, Ryan Maldonado, Ryan McGuire, Sam Blankenship, Sam Kopp, Sarah Dunson, Sarah Metcalf (2), Shannon Corson, Shaun Davis, Stephan Mahoney, Steve Dubois, Steve Watson, Tony Ashburn, Troy Boggs & Wally Paleczek If one of our employees has impressed you lately, please recognize them as a Power Performer by completing this brief form Online Power Performer.

Thank you,

Sho-Link, Inc.

Your Partner on the Show Floor

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page